Comedy Club is no longer available but see below for our great selection of comedy shows we have on this coming year! 

Upcoming Shows

Love to laugh? Take a look at what is coming up over the next few months at Bedford Corn Exchange…

November 2019

James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999
more infobuy tickets

James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999

Sun 17 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
more infobuy tickets

Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Jim Davidson
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson

Tue 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2019

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation
more infobuy tickets

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation

Wed 11 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Faulty Towers Christmas Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Faulty Towers Christmas Dining Experience

Thu 19 Dec 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

February 2020

Menopause the musical 2
more infobuy tickets

Menopause the musical 2

Fri 21 Feb 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jack Dee: Off the Telly
more infobuy tickets

Jack Dee: Off the Telly

Sat 22 Feb 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

March 2020

Kojo Anim Presents The Taxi Tour
more infobuy tickets

Kojo Anim Presents The Taxi Tour

Wed 04 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Alex Edelman Just For Us
more infobuy tickets

Alex Edelman Just For Us

Wed 18 Mar 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

April 2020

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Wed 01 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Chris Ramsey 20/20
more infobuy tickets

Chris Ramsey 20/20

Sun 26 Apr 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2020

Chris Ramsey 20/20
more infobuy tickets

Chris Ramsey 20/20

Fri 09 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium