<June 2019>
SMTWTFS
search shows by date
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

 

What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange promotes a programme of live events featuring performers from the worlds of comedy, theatre and music. We are also proud to boast one of only two UK residencies of the Philharmonia Orchestra outside London.

 

Comedy

Show All Shows

July 2019

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Wed 10 Jul 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

August 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny 2019
more infobuy tickets

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny 2019

Sat 10 Aug 7.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

October 2019

Right Place Wrong Time
more infobuy tickets

Right Place Wrong Time

Wed 09 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest
more infobuy tickets

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Thu 10 Oct 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
more infobuy tickets

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John

Tue 15 Oct 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

November 2019

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
more infobuy tickets

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...

Wed 13 Nov 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999
more infobuy tickets

James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999

Sun 17 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience
more infobuy tickets

Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Harpur Suite

Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
more infobuy tickets

Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

Jim Davidson
more infobuy tickets

Jim Davidson

Tue 26 Nov 7.30pm
Venue: Main Auditorium

December 2019

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation
more infobuy tickets

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation

Wed 11 Dec 8.00pm
Venue: Main Auditorium